Part-Time Faculty

  • Jerome Andrews, MA (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    jandrews@jcu.edu
  • David Buhrow, MA (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    dbuhrow@jcu.edu
  • Joan Carney, MA (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    jcarney@jcu.edu
  • Judith Cetina, PhD (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    jcetina@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) M. Robin Craig, JD, MDiv (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    mrcraig@jcu.edu
  • Mary Coffey, MA (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018) 
    216.397.4718
    mcoffey@jcu.edu
  • Debbie Dacone, DMin (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    ddacone@jcu.edu
  • Michele Stopera Freyhauf, MA, ABDiss (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    mfreyhauf@jcu.edu
  • Russell Kwitkowski-Tripi, MA (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    rtripi@jcu.edu
  • Sean Martin, PhD (Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    smartin@jcu.edu
  • Jessica Merugu, MA (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    jmerugu@jcu.edu
  • Betsy Mesard, PhD (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    bmesard@jcu.edu
  • Nathaniel Morehouse, PhD (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    nmorehouse@jcu.edu
  • (Reb.) Michael Oppenheimer, MAHL, DD (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
  • David Sloan, PhD (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    dsloan@jcu.edu
  • Jared Ward, MA (Fall 2017)
    216.397.4713
    jward@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) Cory Wilson, PhD (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    cwilson@jcu.edu
  • Megan Wilson-Reitz, MA (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    mwilsonreitz@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) Bertrice Wood, PhD (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    bwood@jcu.edu
  • Deborah Zawislan, PhD (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    216.397.4713
    dzawislan@jcu.edu

 


Borromeo Seminary Institute Adjunct Faculty & Staff

Wickliffe Campus, Center for Pastoral Leadership

  • (Rev.) Mark Latcovich, MDiv, PhD, President/Rector
    440.943.7600
    mlatcovich@jcu.edu
  • (Sr.) Mary Quinlan, SND, MEd, Director of Intellectual Formation
    440.943.7498
    mquinlan@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) Michael Joyce, OFMCap., MDiv, MA (Spring 2018)
    440.943.7600
    mjoyce@jcu.edu
  • Edward Kaczuk, MMus, Phd (Fall 2017)
    440.943.7600
    ekaczuk@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) Joseph Koopman, MDiv, STD (Spring 2018)
    440.943.7600
    jkoopman@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) Anthony J. Marshall, SSS, MDiv, MA (Fall 2017 & Spring 2018)
    440.943.7600
    amarshall@jcu.edu
  • (Rev.) Anthony B. Turner, MDiv, STL cand. (Fall 2017)
    440.943.7600
    aturner@jcu.edu

 


Graduate Assistants

 

 


Supporting Staff

  • Kathryn Merhar
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 216.397.4700
    Fax: 216.397.4518
    kmerhar@jcu.edu