Part-Time Faculty

Sarah Bania-Dobyns, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
sbaniadobyns@jcu.edu

David Buhrow
216.397.4587
dbuhrow@jcu.edu

Joan Carney
216.397.4587
jcarney@jcu.edu

Judith Cetina, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
jcetina@jcu.edu

Brian Clites
216.397.4587
bclites@jcu.edu

Rev. Donald Cozzens, Ph.D.
Writer in Residence
216.397.1731
dcozzens

Robin Craig
216.397.4587
mrcraig@jcu.edu

Michele Stopera Freyhauf
216.397.4587
mfreyhauf@jcu.edu

Robert Gala
216.397.4587
rgala@jcu.edu

Gillian Halusker
216.397.4587
ghalusker@jcu.edu

Anne McGinness
216.397.4587
amcginness@jcu.edu

Jessica Merugu
216.397.4587
jmerugu@jcu.edu

Nathaniel Morehouse, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
nmorehouse@jcu.edu

Michael Oppenheimer
216.397.4587

Edward Peck, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
epeck@jcu.edu

Kathleen Philipps, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
kphilipps@jcu.edu

David Sloan
216.397.4587
dsloan@jcu.edu

Wanda Scott
216.397.4587
wscott@jcu.edu

Cory Wilson
216.397.4587
cwilson@jcu.edu

Megan Wilson-Reitz
216.397.4587
mwilsonreitz@jcu.edu

 


Graduate Assistants

John Barrett
jbarrett15@jcu.edu

Raul Botha
rbotha17@jcu.edu

Mary Coffey
mcoffey17@jcu.edu

Michael Younes
myounes15
@jcu.edu

Deborah Zawislan
dzawislan
@jcu.edu

 


Supporting Staff

Kathryn Merhar
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216.397.4700
Fax: 216.397.4518
kmerhar