Part-Time Faculty

Sarah Bania-Dobyns, Ph.D.
216.397.4587

Joan Carney
216.397.4587
jcarney@jcu.edu

Judith Cetina, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
jcetina@jcu.edu

Brian Clites
216.397.4587
bclites@jcu.edu

Rev. Aaron Paul Collins
216.397.4587

Rev. Donald Cozzens, Ph.D.
Writer in Residence
216.397.1731
dcozzens

Robin Craig
216.397.4587
mrcraig@jcu.edu

Michele Stopera Freyhauf
216.397.4587
mfreyhauf@jcu.edu

Robert Gala
216.397.4587
rgala@jcu.edu

Adam Green
216.397.4587
agreen07@jcu.edu

Rev. Valentino Lassiter
Pastor in Residence
216.397.4707
vlassiter

Jessica Merugu
216.397.4587

Nathaniel Morehouse, Ph.D.
216.397.4587

Michael Oppenheimer
216.397.4587

Edward Peck, Ph.D.
216.397.4587
epeck@jcu.edu

Kathleen Philipps
216.397.4587

Wanda Scott
216.397.4587
wscott@jcu.edu

Cory Wilson
216.397.4587
cwilson@jcu.edu

Megan Wilson-Reitz
216.397.4587
mwilsonreitz@jcu.edu

 


Graduate Assistants

Pamela Chaney
pchaney17@jcu.edu

Mary Coffey
mcoffey17@jcu.edu

Matthew Michels
216.397.1933
mmichels16@jcu.edu

Joy Parker
jparker16@jcu.edu

Virginia Phillips
vphillips16@jcu.edu

 


Supporting Staff

Kathryn Merhar
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216.397.4700
Fax: 216.397.4518
kmerhar