Part-Time Faculty

Joan Carney
216.397.4714

Judith Cetina, Ph.D.
216.397.4714
jcetina

Brian Clites
bclites@jcu.edu

Rev. Donald Cozzens, Ph.D.
Writer in Residence
216.397.1731
dcozzens

Robin Craig
216.397.4714
mcraig@jcu.edu

Michele Stopera Freyhauf
216.397.4714
mfreyhauf@jcu.edu

Robert Gala
216.397.4714
rgala@jcu.edu

Rev. Valentino Lassiter
Pastor in Residence
216.397.4707
vlassiter

Michael Oppenheimer
216.397.4714

Edward Peck
216.397.4714
epeck@jcu.edu

Wanda Scott
216.397.4714
wscott@jcu.edu

Cory Wilson
216.397.4714
cwilson@jcu.edu

Megan Wilson-Reitz
216.397.4714

 


Graduate Assistants

Carson Bay
216.397.1739
cbay15@jcu.edu

Gillian Halusker
216.397.4587
ghalusker15@jcu.edu

Meagen Howe
216.397.1933
mhowe15@jcu.edu

Matthew Michels
216.397.4589
mmichels16@jcu.edu

Virginia Phillips
216-397.4589
vphillips16@jcu.edu

 


Supporting Staff

Kathryn Merhar
Administative Assistant
Phone: 216.397.4700
Fax: 216.397.4518
kmerhar