Numerous full-time and part-time faculty in the Theology and Religious Studies department have made scholarly contributions in their field of expertise in the recent months. Here is a list of faculty members that have made contributions through either book reviews, articles, book publications, research, conference presentations or service.

Full-time faculty: Dr. Edward Hahnenberg, Dr. Paul Lauritzen, Dr. Sheila McGinn, Dr. Paul Nietupski, Dr. Zeki Saritoprak, Dr. Kristen Tobey.

Part-time faculty: Dr. Nathaniel Morehouse, Dr. David Sloan, Dr. Anne McGinness, Mr. Jared Ward ABD

TRS GAs: Christina Perez, Jenni Shelton, Michael Younes.

Congratulations to all and we hope to see many more fruitful outcomes of your research!

To see the detailed list of accomplishments with titles click here.

Posted on April 11, 2017