Members of the Community Review Board (“Board”) receive annual training in sexual harassment investigatory and resolution procedures and can serve as members of an investigatory team, Complaint Review Panel or appellate review panel.  The President, in consultation with the Title IX Coordinator, appoints the members of the Board, which reports to the Title IX Coordinator. The Board includes two (2) Co-Chairs and is made up of representatives from faculty and staff.

Ryan Armsworthy – Co-Chair

Donna Byrnes – Co-Chair

Jaleh Fazelian – Co-Chair

Medora Barnes                   Russel Houser             Claudia Wenzel

Leslie Beck                         Erin Johnson                Sheri Young

Lisa Brown Cornelius         Angela Krueger

Kelly Burt                            Jim Krukones

Lord Edwin Carreon            Ruta Marino

Sherri Crahen                     Mark McCarthy

Brendan Dolan                   Melanie Moss

Courtney Farver                 Lisa Ramsey

Don Fotoples                     Salomon Rodezno

Gerald Guest                      Amy Wainwright