2015 Committee Members:

  • Carol Dietz, Associate Vice President for Facilities – Committee Chair
  • Brendan Dolan, Assistant Director of Residence Life
  • Rebecca Drenovsky, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Biology
  • Jacob Dybiec, Class of 2017
  • Andrew Fronczek, Executive Director of Purchasing & Auxiliary Services
  • Rory Hill, Manager of Facilities Scheduling and Special Events
  • Mary-Frances McGowan, Class of 2017
  • Alan Miciak, Ph.D., Dean, Boler School of Business
  • Joseph Mruzek, Class of 2017
  • Edward Peck, Ph. D., Vice President for University Mission & Identity
  • Andrew Powell, Assistant Director of Dining Services
  • Rachelle Psznick, IMC Web Content Coordinator
  • John Scarano, Director Campus Ministry
  • Nicolle Simonovic, Class of 2016
  • Mitch Tabol, Director of Physical Plant
  • Jeff Your, Manager CSS/LSS – Committee Secretary

Contact the committee via e-mail at sustainability@jcu.edu.