IMG_7020

SUPB is made up of 11 Executive Board Members & an unlimited number of Team Members.

McKenna Cordier (mcordier18@jcu.edu)
Vice President, Programming

Yanu Sou (ysou18@jcu.edu)
Major Events Coordinator

Siian Rancharan (srancharan20@jcu.edu)
Finance Coordinator

Kendra Cundiff (kcundiff20@jcu.edu)
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Eddie Jenkins (ejenkins20@jcu.edu)
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Jacqueline Witwicki (jwitwicki19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Molly McAfee (mmcafee19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Justic Estrada (jestrada18@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Abby Meehan (ameehan19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Le Nguyen (lnguyen18@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Caitlynn Sullivan (csullivan20@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator