IMG_7020

SUPB is made up of 11 Executive Board Members & an unlimited number of Team Members.

Shannon Poppe (spoppe17@jcu.edu)
Vice President, Programming

Elizabeth Poston (eposton17@jcu.edu)
Major Events Coordinator

Stephen Lee (slee18@jcu.edu)
Finance Coordinator

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Bove (ebove17@jcu.edu)
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Olivia Pach (opach19@jcu.edu)
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Yanu Sou (ysou18@jcu.edu)
Unity & Diversity Events Coordinator

Zeanna Otis (zotis17@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Angela Baumgardner (abaumgardner19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Sean Johnson (sjohnson17@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Gianna Baker (gbaker19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Mary Connolly (mconnolly18@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator