SUPB is made up of 11 Executive Board Members & an unlimited number of AWESOME Team Members.

Eddie Jenkins (ejenkins20@jcu.edu)
Vice President, Programming

Paige MacMullan (pmacmullan20@jcu.edu)
Major Events Coordinator

Emel Terzioglu (eterzioglu22@jcu.edu)
Finance Coordinator

Jamie Durishin (jdurishin21@jcu.edu)
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Maria Ambrose (mambrose21@jcu.edu)
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

MJ Bronsky (mbronsky20@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Connor Burgess (cburgess22@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Kennedy Keister (kkeister22@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Guadalupe Lopez (glopez21@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Joseph Murnane (jmurnane20@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Unfilled
Events Coordinator