Meet the 2015 SUPB Executive Board:

Matt Hribar (mhribar16@jcu.edu)
Vice President, Programming

Shannon Poppe (spoppe17@jcu.edu)
Major Events Coordinator

Stephen Lee (slee18@jcu.edu)
Finance Coordinator

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Bove (ebove17@jcu.edu)
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

McKenna Cordier (mcordier18@jcu.edu)
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Alexya Perez (aperez18@jcu.edu)
Unity & Diversity Events Coordinator

Erin Hogan (ehogan17@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Zeanna Otis (zotis17@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Elizabeth Poston (eposton17@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Tommy Richmond (mrichmond18@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Olivia Terry (oterry17@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator