SUPB is made up of 11 Executive Board Members & an unlimited number of AWESOME Team Members.

Kendra Cundiff (kcundiff20@jcu.edu)
Vice President, Programming

Sarah Reynolds (sreynolds19@jcu.edu)
Major Events Coordinator

Mike Bishop (mbishop20@jcu.edu)
Finance Coordinator

Abby Meehan (ameehan19@jcu.edu)
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

MJ Bronsky (mbronsky20@jcu.edu)
Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

Alexis Bifro (abifro19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Paige MacMullan (pmacmullan20@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Zakiyyah Malik (zmalik19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Joseph Murnane (jmurnane20@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Linh Huynh (lhuynh19@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator

Yanny Sou (ysou21@jcu.edu)
Events Coordinator