Listed below is the timeline for the Senate Elections for the Student Union


Mon, Oct 16 – Letters of intent available– Click here after 8am on Oct 16.
8:00 AM online

Mon, Nov 6 – Letters of intent due
11:45 PM online

Mon, Nov 6 – Candidates meeting – Mandatory for all senate candidates
7:00 PM Murphy Room

Wed, Nov 15 – Senate Election
Polls open at 8:30am (online)

Thurs, Nov 16 – Senate Election
Polls close at 7:30pm (online)

If you have any questions, please contact