Student Union

Class of 2018

2018
Your Class of 2018 Senators. Please feel free to contact them with any questions:

Mario Volpe (President for the Class of 2017)
mvolpe18@jcu.edu 

Richard Jenkins
rjenkins18@jcu.edu!

Sam Alai
salai18@jcu.edu

Mike Rajka
mrajka18@jcu.edu

Joe Carrier
jcarrier18@jcu.edu

Lindsay Mark
lmark18@jcu.edu