junior senator
Your Class of 2016 Senators. Please feel free to contact them with any questions:

Weekly meetings- Thursdays @5:30pm in the Underground

Megan Hobart (President for the Class of 2016)
mhobart16@jcu.edu

Jace Magavern
jmagavern16@jcu.edu

Kevin Gaul
kgaul17@jcu.edu

Christopher Barthen
cbarthen16@jcu.edu

Patrick Munschauer
pmunschauer16@jcu.edu

Dan Mascio
dmascio16@jcu.edu