22 JCU Student Union Inauguration
Your Class of 2015 Senators. Please feel free to contact them with any questions:

Sam Braun (President for the Class of 2015)
sbraun15@jcu.edu

Quinn Cassidy
qcassidy15@jcu.edu

Sarah Hurrell
shurrell15@jcu.edu

Danielle Ketterer
dketterer15@jcu.edu

Alex Myers
amyers15@jcu.edu

Christopher Razek
crazek15@jcu.edu