2016

Your Class of 2015 Senators (Please feel free to contact any one of them with questions/concerns/ideas):

Megan Hobart (President for the Class of 2016)
 mhobart16@jcu.edu

Jace Magavern
jmagavern16@jcu.edu

Patrick Munschauer
pmunschauer16@jcu.edu

Dan Mascio
dmascio16@jcu.edu

Kevin Gaul
 kgaul16@jcu.edu

Chris Barthen
cbarthen16@jcu.edu