Student Union

Class of 2019

class of 2019
Your Class of 2019 Senators. Please feel free to contact them with any questions:
Phillip Ghansah (President for the Class of 2019)
pghansah19@jcu.edu
John Sosnowski 
 jsosnowski19@jcu.edu
!
Bridget Barkume
bbarkume19@jcu.edu
 !
Leanne Tang
ltang19@jcu.edu
 !
Pierce Srail
psrail19@jcu.edu
 !
Jacob Schupp
jschupp@jcu.edu
Download Full Movie
Wisata pantai
tips dan trik android
life
life