Student Union

Executive Board

Executive Board

The executive Board of the Student Union is responsible for overseeing the functions, services, and activities that the branches of the Student Union provide.  They meet as a group on Thursdays at 5pm in the Student Union Office and spend many hours working individually to ensure that the Student Union keeps operating correctly and efficiently.  The Executive Board is here to serve you, the students of John Carroll University. We work hard each and every day to ensure that your voice is heard. Feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions.

Executive President

Catherine Cassidy ccassidy18@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President

Nicholas Baker nbaker18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming

McKenna Cordier mcordier18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations

Leanne Tang ltang19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs

Stephen Attewell sattewell18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs

James Kirkpatrick jkirkpatrick18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications

Brendan Sieber bsieber20@jcu.edu