Student Union

Executive Board

25 JCU Student Union Inauguration
The Executive Board of the Student Union is responsible for overseeing the functions, services, and activities that the branches of the Student Union provide. They meet as a group several times during the week and spend many hours working individually to ensure that the Student Union keeps operating correctly and efficiently.

The Executive Board is here to serve you, the students of John Carroll University. We work hard each and every day to ensure that your voice is heard. Feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions.

Executive President
Timothy Ficke ’15 tficke15@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Timothy Johnson ’15 tjohnson15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
Danielle Keane ’15 dkeane15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Cole Hassay ’16 hhassay16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Scott Stewart ’15 sstewart15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
Elliot Schermerhorn ’15 eschermerhorn15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Catie Pauley ’17 cpauley17@jcu.edu