Student Union

Executive Board

SU Exec
The Executive Board of the Student Union is responsible for overseeing the functions, services, and activities that the branches of the Student Union provide. They meet as a group several times during the week and spend many hours working individually to ensure that the Student Union keeps operating correctly and efficiently.

The Executive Board is here to serve you, the students of John Carroll University. We work hard each and every day to ensure that your voice is heard. Feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions.

Executive President
Will Hudson bhudson17@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Adrienne Metzger ametzger18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
Shannon Poppe spoppe17@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Ben Goodman bgoodman18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Patrick Bucyana pbucyana17@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
 Nick Baker nbaker18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Katie Cavasinni kcavasinni17@jcu.edu

Download Full Movie
Wisata pantai
android