Student Union

Executive Board

Executive Board

The executive Board of the Student Union is responsible for overseeing the functions, services, and activities that the branches of the Student Union provide.  They meet as a group on Thursdays at 5pm in the Student Union Office and spend many hours working individually to ensure that the Student Union keeps operating correctly and efficiently.  The Executive Board is here to serve you, the students of John Carroll University. We work hard each and every day to ensure that your voice is heard. Feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions.

Executive President

Jacob Schupp jschupp19@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President

Bridget Barkume bbarkume19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs

Cory Beam cbeam20@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs

Abbey Bissell abissell19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations

Siian Rancharan srancharan20@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming

Kendra Cundiff kcundiff20@jcu.edu

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Mannie Brown ebrown19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications

Corbyn Martz cmartz20@jcu.edu