Student Union

Executive Board

IMG_0848
The Executive Board of the Student Union is responsible for overseeing the functions, services, and activities that the branches of the Student Union provide. They meet as a group several times during the week and spend many hours working individually to ensure that the Student Union keeps operating correctly and efficiently.

The Executive Board is here to serve you, the students of John Carroll University. We work hard each and every day to ensure that your voice is heard. Feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, concerns, or suggestions.

Executive President
Henry Hassay ’16 hhassay16@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Paul Campbell pcampbell16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
Matthew Hribar mhribar16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Benjamin Hudson ’17 bhudson17@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Noble Churovia ’16 nchurovia16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
Dean Stillwagon ’17 dstillwagon17@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Adrienne Metzger ametzger18@jcu.edu