Student Union

Contact Us

25 JCU Student Union Inauguration

The John Carroll University Student Union was established in order to serve the campus community. It is our responsibility to amplify the voice of students, so please contact us and let us know how we may better serve your needs and interests.

Executive President
Timothy Ficke ’15 tficke15@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Timothy Johnson ’15 tjohnson15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
Danielle Keane ’15 dkeane15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Cole Hassay ’16 hhassay16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Scott Stewart ’15 sstewart15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
Elliot Schermerhorn ’15 eschermerhorn15@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Catie Pauley ’17 cpauley17@jcu.edu

General Email: stunion@jcu.edu

Office Telephone: 216.397.4230

President’s Telephone: 216.397.4718