Student Union

Contact Us

The John Carroll University Student Union was established in order to serve the campus community. It is our responsibility to amplify the voice of students, so please contact us and let us know how we may better serve your needs and interests.

Executive President
Henry C. Hassay
hhassay16@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Paul Campbell
pcampbell16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
Matt Hribar
mhribar16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Will Hudson
bhudson16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Noble Churovia
nchurovia16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
Deane Stillwagon
dstillwagon16@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Adrienne Metzger
ametzger18@jcu.edu

General Email: stunion@jcu.edu
Office Telephone: 216.397.4230
President’s Telephone: 216.397.4718