Student Union

Contact Us

                                                   

The John Carroll University Student Union was established in order to serve the campus community. It is our responsibility to amplify the voice of students, so please contact us and let us know how we may better serve your needs and interests.

Executive President
Benjamin Goodman
bgoodman18@jcu.edu

Executive Vice President
Catherine Cassidy
ccassidy18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Programming
McKenna Cordier
mcordier18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Student Organizations
Leanne Tang
ltang19@jcu.edu

Vice President for Judicial Affairs
Stephen Attewell
sattewell18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Business Affairs
James Kirkpatrick
jkirkpatrick18@jcu.edu

Vice President for Communications
Brendan Sieber
bsieber20@jcu.edu

General Email: stunion@jcu.edu
Office Telephone: 216.397.4230
President’s Telephone: 216.397.4718