Sr. Katherine Feely, SND
Director
kfeely@jcu.edu
216.397.1966


Maryellen Callanan
Associate Director
mcallanan@jcu.edu
216.397.2022


Position Vacant
Administrative Assistant

216.397.6233


Samantha Cocco ’09, ’16G
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
scocco@jcu.edu
216.397.6227


Liz Deegan
Assistant Director, Program Development
edeegan@jcu.edu
216.397.2023


JP Graulty
Assistant Director, Community Partnerships
jgraulty@jcu.edu
216.397.6233


Sarah Narkin ’11
Coordinator, Student Development & Logistics
snarkin@jcu.edu
216.397.4698


Theresa Rotuno ’19G
Graduate Assistant, Early College Program
trotuno19@jcu.edu
216.397.6283


Julia Hohner ’15, ’18G
Graduate Assistant, We the People
jleb17@jcu.edu
216.397.2024