Sr. Katherine Feely, SND
Director
Administration Building, Room 32
kfeely@jcu.edu
216.397.1966


Maryellen Callanan
Associate Director
Administration Building, Room 32
mcallanan@jcu.edu
216.397.2022


Theresa Bakula
Secretary
Administration Building, Room 32
tbakula@jcu.edu
216.397.4698


Liz Deegan
Assistant Director – Program Development
Administration Building, Room 32
edeegan@jcu.edu
216.397.2023


Wanda Scott
Assistant Director – Community Relationships
Administration Building, Room 32
wscott@jcu.edu
216.397.1662


Samantha Guarnieri ’09, ’15G
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Administration Building, Room 32
sguarnieri@jcu.edu
216.397.6227


Katie Spring
Administrative Assistant – Arrupe Scholars
Administration Building, Room 32
kspring@jcu.edu
216.397.4933


Christina Hannon ’16G
Graduate Assistant – Arrupe Scholars Program
Administration Building, Room 32
channon16@jcu.edu
216.397.3076


Hillary Fearer ’16G
Graduate Assistant – Early College Program
Administration Building, Room 32
hfearer16@jcu.edu
216.397.6283


Julia Leb ’17G
Graduate Assistant – We the People
Administration Building, Room 32
jleb17@jcu.edu
216.397.2024