Margaret O. Finucane, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Service and Social Action
Administration Building, Room 32
mfinucane@jcu.edu
216.397.1608


Theresa Bakula
Secretary
Administration Building, Room 32
tbakula@jcu.edu
216.397.4698


Maryellen Callanan
Associate Director, Center for Service and Social Action
Administration Building, Room 32
mcallanan@jcu.edu
216.397.2022


Liz Deegan
Assistant Director – Program Development
Administration Building, Room 32
edeegan@jcu.edu
216.397.2023


Wanda Scott
Assistant Director – Community Relationships
Administration Building, Room 32
wscott@jcu.edu
216.397.1662


Samantha Guarnieri ’09, ’15G
Coordinator, Technology & Marketing
Administration Building, Room 32
sguarnieri@jcu.edu
216.397.6227


Julia Sewall
Administrative Assistant
Administration Building, Room 32
jsewall@jcu.edu
216.397.6233


Katie Spring
Administrative Assistant – Arrupe Scholars
Administration Building, Room 32
kspring@jcu.edu
216.397.4933


Lauren Halladay ’12, ’14G
Graduate Assistant – We The People
Administration Building, Room 32
lhalladay12@jcu.edu
216.397.2024


Christina Hannon ’16G
Graduate Assistant – Arrupe Scholars Program
Administration Building, Room 32
channon16@jcu.edu
216.397.3076


Hillary Fearer ’16G
Graduate Assistant – Early College Program
Administration Building, Room 32
hfearer16@jcu.edu
216.397.6283