Sr. Katherine Feely, SND
Director
kfeely@jcu.edu
216.397.1966


Maryellen Callanan
Associate Director
mcallanan@jcu.edu
216.397.2022


Theresa Bakula ’85, ’90G
Administrative Assistant
tbakula@jcu.edu
216.397.6233


Samantha Cocco¬†’09, ’16G
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
sguarnieri@jcu.edu
216.397.6227


Liz Deegan
Assistant Director, Program Development
edeegan@jcu.edu
216.397.2023


JP Graulty
Assistant Director, Community Partnerships
jgraulty@jcu.edu
216.397.6233


Sarah Narkin ’11
Administrative Assistant
snarkin@jcu.edu
216.397.4698


Hillary Fearer ’16G
Graduate Assistant, Early College Program
hfearer16@jcu.edu
216.397.6283


Julia Leb ’17G
Graduate Assistant, We the People
jleb17@jcu.edu
216.397.2024