Sr. Katherine Feely, SND
Director
kfeely@jcu.edu
216.397.1966


Maryellen Callanan
Associate Director
mcallanan@jcu.edu
216.397.2022


JP Graulty
Assistant Director, Community Partnerships
jgraulty@jcu.edu
216.397.1662


Heather Craigie
Assistant Director, Student Development & Logistics
hcraigie@jcu.edu
216.397.6233


Lauren Rimar
Assistant Director, Student Engagement and Community Impact
lrimar@jcu.edu
216.397.6227


Adrianne Rolland
Administrative Assistant
arolland@jcu.edu
216.397.4698


Julia¬†Hohner ’15, ’18G
Graduate Assistant
jhohner15@jcu.edu
216.397.2024