Sr. Katherine Feely, SND
Director
kfeely@jcu.edu
216.397.1966


Maryellen Callanan
Associate Director
mcallanan@jcu.edu
216.397.2022


Theresa Bakula
Administrative Assistant
tbakula@jcu.edu
216.397.6233


Liz Deegan
Assistant Director – Program Development
edeegan@jcu.edu
216.397.2023


Sarah Narkin ’11
Administrative Assistant
snarkin@jcu.edu
216.397.4698


Samantha Guarnieri ’09, ’16G
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
sguarnieri@jcu.edu
216.397.6227


Hillary Fearer ’17G
Graduate Assistant – Early College Program
hfearer16@jcu.edu
216.397.6283


Julia Leb ’17G
Graduate Assistant – We the People
jleb17@jcu.edu
216.397.2024