Full Time Faculty


Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Mary-Michelle Coleman, J.D.
O’Malley Center, Room 40
Phone: (216) 397-4702
E-mail: mcoleman09@jcu.edu

Mr. David Davis
O’Malley Center, Room 61
Phone: (216) 397-1901
E-mail: ddavis@plaind.com

Mr. Paul Ditchey
O’Malley Center, Room 40
Phone: (216) 397-4702
E-mail: pditchey@jcu.edu

Dr. Lisa Flaherty
O’Malley Center, Room 51
Phone: (216) 397-4378

Dr. Martin Friedman
O’Malley Center, Room 52
Phone: (216) 397-1779
E-mail: martinfriedman98@yahoo.com

Roxanne  Hall                                                                                                                                                                   O’Malley Center, Room 51
Phone: (216)397-4378
rhall@jcu.edu

Beth Hallisy
O’Malley Center, Room 38
Phone: (216)397-1602
bhallisy@jcu.edu

Mr. John Hannon
O’Malley Center, Room 54
Phone: (216) 397-1778
E-mail: pdhjwh@aol.com

Ms. Cat Kenney
O’Malley Center, Room 52
Phone: (216) 371-0019
E-mail: ckenney@jcu.edu   or  covenhouse@aol.com

Mr Peter Manos
O’Malley Center, Room 40
Phone: (216) 397-4702
E-mail: pmanos@jcu.edu

Ms Andrea Mitchell
O’Malley Center, Room 54
E-mail: amitchell@jcu.edu

Ms. Barbara Raymond
O’Malley Center, Room 51
Phone: (216)397-1780
E-mail: braymond2004@yahoo.com