Full Time Faculty


Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Laura Boustani
E-mail: lboustani@jcu.edu

Mr. David Campbell
E-mail: dcampbell@jcu.edu

Mr. Paul Ditchey
O’Malley Center, Room 40
Phone: (216) 397-4702
E-mail: pditchey@jcu.edu

Dr. Nora (Eileen) Drust
Email: ndrust@jcu.edu

Ms. Melanie Eyerman
Email: meyerman@jcu.edu

Dr. Martin Friedman
O’Malley Center, Room 52
Phone: (216) 397-1779
E-mail: martinfriedman98@yahoo.com

Mr. John Hannon
O’Malley Center, Room 54
Phone: (216) 397-1778
E-mail: pdhjwh@aol.com

Dr. Richard Hendrickson
E-mail: rhendrickson@jcu.edu

 

Mr. Michael Macdonald
E-mail: mmacdonald@jcu.edu

Mr Peter Manos
O’Malley Center, Room 40
Phone: (216) 397-4702
E-mail: pmanos@jcu.edu

Ms. Katherine Marusic
E-mail: kmarusic@jcu.edu

Dr. Dave McClellan
E-mail: dmcclellan@jcu.edu

Ms Andrea Mitchell
O’Malley Center, Room 54
E-mail: amitchell@jcu.edu

Mr. Marc Moritz
E-mail: mmoritz@jcu.edu

Ms. Barbara Raymond
O’Malley Center, Room 51
Phone: (216)397-1780
E-mail: braymond2004@yahoo.com

Ms. Margaret (Peggy) Turbett
E-mail: pturbett@jcu.edu

Dr. Jay Tarby
E-mail: jtarby@jcu.edu

Mr. Jimmy Tyree
E-mail: jtyree@jcu.edu