Full Time Faculty

Staff

Lisa Lewis, Media Coordinator
E-mail: llewis@jcu.edu

Lugenia Johnson, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ljohnson@jcu.edu

 


Part-Time Faculty

Mr. David Campbell
E-mail: dcampbell@jcu.edu

Ms. Cindi Deutschman-Ruiz
Email: cdeutschmanruiz@jcu.edu

Ms. Melanie Eyerman
Email: meyerman@jcu.edu

Dr. Martin Friedman
E-mail: martinfriedman98@yahoo.com

Ms. Carly Germany
Email: cgermany@jcu.edu

Mr. Robert Guiliano
Email: rguiliano@jcu.edu

Dr. Eun-Jeong Han
E-mail: ehan@jcu.edu

Mr. John Hannon
E-mail: pdhjwh@aol.com

Dr. Richard Hendrickson
E-mail: rhendrickson@jcu.edu

Ms. Michelle Little
Email: mlittle@jcu.edu

Mr Peter Manos
E-mail: pmanos@jcu.edu

Dr. Dave McClellan
E-mail: dmcclellan@jcu.edu

Ms. Rebecca McDonald
Email: rmcdonald@jcu.edu

Ms Andrea Mitchell
E-mail: amitchell@jcu.edu

Dr. Joseph Miller
Email: miller@jcu.edu

Ms. Barbara Raymond
E-mail: braymond2004@yahoo.com

Ms. Debra Schwartz
Email: dschwartz@jcu.edu

Ms. Lin Smith
Email: lsmith@jcu.edu

Ms. Margaret (Peggy) Turbett
E-mail: pturbett@jcu.edu

Mr. Jimmy Tyree
E-mail: jtyree@jcu.edu

Mr. William Weaver
Email: wweaver@jcu.edu