Full Time Faculty

Staff

Lisa Lewis, Media Coordinator
E-mail: llewis@jcu.edu

Lugenia Johnson, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ljohnson@jcu.edu

 


Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Carolyn Anderson
E-mail: camanderson@jcu.edu

Ms. Laiteisha Dobbins
E-mail: ldobbins@jcu.edu

Mr. Paul Floriano
E-mail: pfloriano@jcu.edu

Dr. Martin Friedman
E-mail: martinfriedman98@yahoo.com

Mr. John Hannon
E-mail: pdhjwh@aol.com

Ms. Dale Heinen
E-mail: dheinen@jcu.edu

Dr. Richard Hendrickson
E-mail: rhendrickson@jcu.edu

Ms. Shannon Hoehnen
E-mail: shoehnen@jcu.edu

Ms. Maura Jochum
E-mail: mjochum@jcu.edu

Ms. Amy Keller
E-mail: akeller@jcu.edu

Ms. Nancy Larker
Email: nlarker@jcu.edu

Ms. Michelle Little
Email: mlittle@jcu.edu

Mr Peter Manos
E-mail: pmanos@jcu.edu

Dr. Dave McClellan
E-mail: dmcclellan@jcu.edu

Dr. Joseph Miller
Email: miller@jcu.edu

Ms Andrea Mitchell
E-maill: amitchell@jcu

Ms. Andrea Peck
Email:apeck@jcu.edu

Mr. David Petkiewicz
Email: dpetkiewicz@jcu.edu

Ms. Barbara Raymond
E-mail: braymond2004@yahoo.com

Ms. Debra Schwartz
Email: dschwartz@jcu.edu

Ms. Margaret (Peggy) Turbett
E-mail: pturbett@jcu.edu

Mr. Jimmy Tyree
E-mail: jtyree@jcu.edu

Ms. Nicole Zavodny
Email: nzavodny@jcu.edu