Vicki Forcina
Interim Area Coordinator, Bernet Hall
vforcina@jcu.edu

Bernet Hall Staff 2013-2014

Luke Hearty
lhearty14@jcu.edu
SRA
Visit Bernet Hall’s page


Lisa Brown
Interim Area Coordinator, Millor Hall
lmbrown@jcu.edu

Millor Hall Staff 2013-2014

Robert (Rob) Morel
rmorel15@jcu.edu
SRA
Visit Millor Hall’s page


Eddie Carreon
Interim Area Coordinator, Dolan Hall
lcarreon@jcu.edu

Dolan Hall Staff 2013-2014

Deirdre Byrne
dbyrne14@jcu.edu
SRA
Visit Dolan Hall’s page