James H. Krukones, Ph.D.
Associate Academic Vice President
IACUC Chair, ex officio

Catherine Anson, M.A., C.R.A., C.I.M.
Director of Sponsored Research
Non-voting, ex officio

Carl Anthony, Ph.D.
Department of Biology
IACUC Co-Chair

William Langenfus, Ph.D.
Department of Philosophy

Michael Martin, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Biology

Helen Murphy, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology

Elizabeth Parsons, M.S.
IACUC Administrator
Non-voting, ex officio

Non-Affiliated Members:

Hector Munoz-Ramirez, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Ralph Gibson, Ph.D.
Diane Brousta