MMondello-Hendren

 

Marty Hendren
University Registrar
216.397.4293
mhendren@jcu.edu

 

 

Michelle M. Walker ’07
Senior Assistant Registrar
216.397.1659
mwalker@jcu.edu

Contact Michelle with questions about degree audit (CAPP), the course catalog/bulletin, Banner & Banner Web issues, student records, petitions, registration, and transcripts.


Missie Mallinak
Assistant Registrar
216.397.4235
kmallinak@jcu.edu

Contact Missie with questions about transfer credit, petitions, and student records.

 

Caragh M. Rose
Degree Records and Graduation Coordinator
216.397.4395
crose@jcu.edu

Contact Caragh with questions about graduation and degree records.

 

Autumn Petti
Verification Official
216.397.4469
apetti@jcu.edu

Contact Autumn with questions about degree/enrollment verifications, transcripts, registration, and general office information.

Martha Wong

Martha L. Wong
Catalog and Scheduling Coordinator
216.397.1670
mwong@jcu.edu

Contact Martha with questions about class schedules, classroom scheduling, transcripts, registration, and general office information.