Office of the Registrar

Meet Our Staff

MMondello-Hendren

 
 
Marty Hendren
University Registrar
216.397.4293
mhendren@jcu.edu

 
Michelle M. Walker '07
Associate Registrar
216.397.1659
mwalker@jcu.edu
 
Contact Michelle with questions about degree audit (CAPP), Banner & Banner Web issues, undergraduate petitions, student records, registration, and transcripts.

 
Angela X. Krueger
Assistant Registrar
216.397.4235
akrueger@jcu.edu
 
Contact Angela with questions about transfer credit, petitions, and student records.

 
Caragh M. Rose
Degree Records and Graduation Coordinator
216.397.4395
crose@jcu.edu
 
Contact Caragh with questions about graduation and degree records.

 
Autumn Petti
Verification Official
216.397.4469
apetti@jcu.edu

Contact Autumn with questions about degree/enrollment verifications, transcripts, registration, and general office information.

Martha Wong

 
Martha L. Wong
Catalog and Scheduling Coordinator
216.397.1670
mwong@jcu.edu
 
Contact Martha with questions about class schedules, course catalog/bulletin, classroom scheduling, transcripts, registration, and general office information.