Congratulations to Scott Marek (Class of 2012) and Samantha Mossman (Class of 2012).  Both students won first-place recognition at the Eastern Colleges Science Conference for their work in Neuroscience. For students working with faculty advisors Drs. Helen Murphy (PS), Dr. Cyrilla Wideman (BL), this is the 23rd first-place win in 24 years

Posted on June 5, 2012