Rev. Robert L. Niehoff, S.J. – President

Ryan Armsworthy – Associate Director Human Resources

Nancy Benacci – Board Member

Mike Bestul – Chief Information Officer

Dr. Jeanne Colleran, Co-chair – Provost and Academic Vice President

Dr. Roy Day – Professor, Physics

Dr. Kathleen Lis Dean - Assistant VP Planning/Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Jerry DeSanto, Co-chair – Executive Vice President

Carol Dietz – Associate Vice President of Facilities

Dr. Graciela Lacueva – Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Terri Lewandowski – Board Member

Dr. Beth Martin – Professor, Psychology

Laurie Massa – Sr. Director of Athletics

Rich Mausser – Vice President for Finance

Dr. Mark McCarthy – Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Terry Mills – Assistant Provost for Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. Ed Peck – Vice President for Mission and Identity

Dora Pruce – AVP/Director Government and Community Relations

Doreen Riley – Vice President for Advancement

Dr. Karen Schuele – Dean, Boler School of Business

Josh Tysiachney – Executive Director Communications

Brian Williams – Vice President for Enrollment

Boler School Faculty Representative (to be elected)

Staff Council Representative (to be named)

Student Union Representative (to be named)