Dr. James Krukones, Interim Academic Vice President
Phone: 216-397-4762
Email: jkrukones@jcu.edu

Dr. R. Todd Bruce, Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Phone: 216-397-1600
Email: rbruce@jcu.edu
Webpage: Assessment
Webpage: Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Terry Mills, Assistant Provost for At-Risk Success
Phone:  216-397-4455
Email: tmills@jcu.edu

Erica Kennedy, Director, Sponsored Research
Phone: 216-397-4520
Email: ekennedy@jcu.edu
Webpage: Sponsored Research

Carole M. Krus, Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 216-397-1527
Email: ckrus@jcu.edu
Webpage: Sponsored Research

Maria O’Connor, Director, Institutional Research
Phone: 216-397-4268
Email: moconnor@jcu.edu
Webpage: Institutional Effectiveness

Eileen E. Egan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-397-4370
Email: eegan@jcu.edu

Barbara Lovequist, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-397-4207
Email: blovequist@jcu.edu