Nicholas R. Santilli, Ph.D.,  Interim Provost and Academic Vice President
Phone:  216-397-4734
Email: santilli@jcu.edu

Dr. Terry Mills, Assistant Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Phone:  216-397-4455
Email: tmills@jcu.edu
Webpage: Institutional Diversity and Inclusion

Dr. James Krukones, Associate Academic Vice President
Phone: 216-397-4762
Email: jkrukones@jcu.edu
Website: Sponsored Research

Dr. R. Todd Bruce, Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Phone: 216-397-1600
Email: rbruce@jcu.edu
Webpage: Assessment
Webpage: Institutional Effectiveness

Carole M. Krus, Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 216-397-1527
Email: ckrus@jcu.edu
Webpage: Sponsored Research

Eileen E. Egan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-397-4370
Email: eegan@jcu.edu

Barb Lovequist, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 216-397-4207
Email: blovequist@jcu.edu