Provost Council 2014-2015

Jeanne Colleran, Provost and Academic Vice President

Sherri Crahen, Dean of Students

A. Roy Day, Faculty Council – Chair

Barbara D’Ambrosia, Faculty Council – Vice Chair

Kathleen Lis Dean, Assistant Vice President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Linda Koch, Faculty Council – Chair, Committee on Enrollment, Financial Aid, and Student Life

Jim Krukones, Associate Academic Vice President

Anne Kugler, Associate Academic Vice President for Faculty Development and Summer Programs

Graciela Lacueva, Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Mark McCarthy, Vice President for Student Affairs

Michelle Millet, Director, Grasselli Library

Terry Mills, Assistant Provost for Diversity

Martha Mondello Hendron, Registrar

Maryclair Moroney, Associate Dean for Student Services/Academic Advising

Mike Nichols, Faculty Council – Chair, Committee on Academic Policies

Alissa Nutting, Faculty Council – Chair, Committee on Gender and Diversity

Ed Peck, Vice President for Mission and Identity

Karen Schuele, Dean of the Boler School of Business

Brian Williams, Vice President for Enrollment

David Wong, Executive Director of Academic Finance


Note: council members were selected by virtue of their position