Accountancy: Gerald Weinstein

Art History and Humanities: Peter Kvidera (Acting Chair)

Biology: Michael Martin

Chemistry: Michael Setter

Classical and Modern Languages and Cultures: Martha Pereszlenyi-Pinter

Tim Russert Department of Communication and Theatre Arts: Mary Beadle

Economics and Finance: Andy Welki – Interim Chair

Education and Allied Studies: Catherine Rosemary

English: John McBratney

History: Daniel Kilbride

Management, Marketing, and Logistics: Marc Lynn

Mathematics and Computer Science: Paul Shick

Military Science: LTC Donald Hazelwood

Philosophy: Dianna Taylor

Physics: Graciela Lacueva

Political Science: Dwight Hahn

Psychology: Sheri Young

Sociology and Criminology: Penny Harris

Theology and Religious Studies: Sheila McGinn