eace and justice are two sides of the same coin.
– Dwight Eisenhower






Dr. Philip Metres (English)










Dr. Matthew Berg (History)

Dr. Richard Clark (Sociology and Criminology)

Dr. Erin Johnson (Biology)

Dr. Paul Lauritzen (Theology and Religious Studies)

Dr. Malia McAndrew (History)

Dr. Mindy Peden (Political Science)

Dr. Walter Simmons (Economics and Finance)

Dr. Dianna Taylor (Philosophy)

Dr. Kristen Tobey