Membership in the Muldoon Partners Program

John Carroll has the top ranked local program in entrepreneurship education (1) and is reaching out to the community with a year-long program to assist qualified members in developing their personal and professional skills.

The program year of the Muldoon Partners has been specifically designed to help the partners achieve the next level in their business or career.

Joining the Muldoon Partners:

Each Muldoon Partner candidate must be sponsored by a steering committee member. Membership is $150.00 and the membership is for a calendar year from the date of joining. Candidates interested in membership should contact a member of the steering committee shown below.

There is also a “Student” membership that is $75.00.  Student members are limited, must be approved in advance by the Director of the Muldoon Center and are only offered to top entrepreneurship students.

Steering Committee Members:

Erica Aber                     erica.aber@sperosmith.com

Jennifer Corso              jcorso@ps-law.com

George Dise                 gmdise@gmail.com

Marty Gray, Chair         mgray@aztekweb.com

Mark Hauserman          mhauserman@jcu.edu

Karin Maniche               ksmaniche@gmail.com

Brett Neate                    bneate@zinnerco.com

Erika Port                      erikap@erikaport.com

Lamar Ratcliffe              lamarratcliffe@msn.com

Rob Strachan                rstrachan@sn-insure.com

Jay Valerian                  jvalerian@libertybankna.com

Brad Withers                 bradwithers@msn.com

Julia Zettl                       juliazettl@gmail.com

1 John Carroll’s undergraduate entrepreneurship program was ranked in the top 25 programs in the United States by US News and World Report (September 2014)