It’s an honor

On Sept. 24, the University recognized the newest Blue Streak hall-of-famers at this year’s Athletic Hall of Fame induction banquet in the Muldoon Atrium in the Dolan Center for Science and Technology. New inductees are: (front row from left) Jim Wideikis ’99 (baseball), David Ziegler ’01 (football), Pam Jimison ’98 (volleyball, swimming, and diving), Beth Priestap ’94 (volleyball), and Justin Kerr ’99 (wrestling), as well as (back row from left) Dave Pendergast ’68 (football), Mary Anne Montagne ’90 (volleyball), Artie Taylor ’98 (basketball) and Mike Moran (coaches, golf and basketball).

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is enabled, no need to resubmit any comments posted.

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.