Directors of the Program

  • Kyle O’Dell, Ph.D., Director of Orientation & Leadership Programs
  • LTC Kevin Wallace, Director, Leadership Minor

Advisory Members

  • Christina Anderson, Assistant Director of Enrollment
  • Lauren Bowen, Ph.D., Associate Academic Vice President for Academic Programs
  • Donna Byrnes, Associate Dean of Students
  • Kathleen Lis Dean, Ph.D., Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
  • Mary Ann Hanicak, Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Beth Martin, Ph.D., Professor of Psychology & faculty, Leadership Development minor
  • Jim Martin, Ph.D., Associate Dean of the Boler School of Business
  • Sara Stashower, Visiting Instructor in Communication