Information Technology Services


Academic IT Steering Committee

  • Jim Burke, Associate Chief Information Officer
  • Brent G. Brossmann, Associate Professor, The Tim Russert Department of Communication and Theatre Arts
  • Anthony Roy Day, Professor, Physics
  • David Shutkin, Associate Professor, Education and Allied Studies
  • Charlie Watts, Professor, Management, Marketing and Logistics
  • David W. Wong, Exec Dir Academic Finance, Provost and Academic Vice President’s Office Employee
  • Jeffrey Dyck, Professor, Physics
  • Linda M. Seiter, Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Marc Kirschenbaum, Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Mary Ann Hanicak, Asst to the VP Student Affairs, Student Affairs
  • Michelle Millet, Director, Library
  • Rodney Hessinger, Professor, History
  • Benjamin Hudson, Student, Class of 2017