Administration

photo of John A. Carfagno
Associate Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
216.397.1928

Cheri Slattery
Administrative Assistant
216.397.3050
cslattery@jcu.edu


Marketing Strategy – Academic

Joshua Tysiachney
Marketing Associate – College of Arts and Sciences
216.397.4198
jtysiachney@jcu.edu


Kathy Gill
Marketing Associate – Boler School of Business
216.397.4556
kgill@jcu.edu


Strategic Initiatives

Marcia Aghajanian
Editorial Director
216.397.1596
maghajanian@jcu.edu


Creative Services

Mike Richwalsky
Senior Director of Creative Services & E-Marketing
216.397.3022
mrichwalsky@jcu.edu
Daniel Binns
Communications Specialist
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu


Kevin Hatgas
Web Coordinator
216.397.4945
khatgas@jcu.edu


Rachelle Psznick ’98
Marketing Coordinator – Alumni
216.397.4795
rpsznick@jcu.edu


Meredith Tayek
Marketing Editorial Assistant
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu


John Young
Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
jyoung@jcu.edu


Media Relations

Tonya Strong-Charles
Director of Media Relations and Communications
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu

 


Publications

John Walsh
Director of Publications/University Editor
216.397.1687
jwalsh@jcu.edu