Katie Montgomery
Assistant Vice President Integrated Marketing & Communications
216.397.1928
kmontgomery@jcu.edu


Creative Services


Hiba Anwer
Web Developer
216.397.4198
hanwer@jcu.edu

Daniel Binns
Communications Specialist
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

Rachelle Psznick ’98
Web Content Coordinator
216.397.4795
rpsznick@jcu.edu

Mike Richwalsky
Executive Director of Marketing & Creative Services
216.397.3022
mrichwalsky@jcu.edu

Rachel Purton
Graphic Designer
rpurton@jcu.edu

Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Marketing & Creative Services
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

John Young
Senior Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
jyoung@jcu.edu

 


Communications

Marcia Aghajanian
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
216.397.1596
maghajanian@jcu.edu


EGrace-154Erin Grace
Assistant Director of Campus Communications
216.397.4346
egrace@jcu.edu


Tonya Strong-Charles
Senior Director, Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu

Cheri Slattery
Administrative Assistant
216.397.3050
cslattery@jcu.edu


John Walsh
Director of Publications/University Editor
216.397.1687
jwalsh@jcu.edu