Dale Armbruster
Marketing Content Strategist
216-397-1687
darmbruster@jcu.edu


Daniel Binns
Communications and Analytics Manager
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

 
 


Jason Lee
Director of Web & Digital Media
216-397-4795
jlee@jcu.edu


Employee Picture

Natalie Mazanowski
Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing and Communications
216.397.1928
nmazanowski@jcu.edu


Rachel Purton
Web Developer
216.397.4995
rpurton@jcu.edu

 


Tonya Strong-Charles
Executive Director of Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu

 


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


Scott Taylor
Senior Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
staylor@jcu.edu


Pam Zangara
Marketing Assistant
216-397-3050
pzangara@jcu.edu