Administration

Mike Richwalsky
Executive Director of Marketing & Creative Services
216.397.3022
mrichwalsky@jcu.edu


JTysiachney (1)Joshua Tysiachney
Executive Director of Communications
216.397.4198
jtysiachney@jcu.edu


Cheri Slattery
Administrative Assistant
216.397.3050
cslattery@jcu.edu


Strategic Initiatives

Marcia Aghajanian
Editorial Director
216.397.1596
maghajanian@jcu.edu


Creative Services

Daniel Binns
Communications Specialist
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

Rachelle Psznick ’98
Web Content Coordinator
216.397.4795
rpsznick@jcu.edu


Meredith Tayek
Marketing Editorial Assistant
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu


John Young
Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
jyoung@jcu.edu


Media Relations

Tonya Strong-Charles
Director of Media Relations and Communications
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu



Publications

John Walsh
Director of Publications/University Editor
216.397.1687
jwalsh@jcu.edu