Dale ArmbrusterDale Armbruster ’14, 17G
Presidential Communications Manager
216-397-1687
darmbruster@jcu.edu

 


Daniel BinnsDan Binns
Communications and Analytics Manager
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

 


Mary Kate Healey
Junior Graphic Designer
216-397-4198
mhealey@jcu.edu


Kathleen Lawry
Executive Director of Marketing
216-397-3022
klawry@jcu.edu


Rachel Purton
Web Developer
216.397.4995
rpurton@jcu.edu


Mike Scanlan ’06
Executive Director of Strategic Communications
216.397.1596
mscanlan@jcu.edu


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


Scott Taylor
Director of Creative Services
216.397.4340
staylor@jcu.edu

 


Carolina Kane
Student Photographer
440.728.8343
cxkane@jcu.edu