Creative Services

Hiba Anwer
Web Developer
216.397.4198
hanwer@jcu.edu

Daniel Binns
Communications and Analytics Manager
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

Rachel Purton
Graphic Designer
216.397.4995
rpurton@jcu.edu

Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Marketing & Creative Services
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


Communications

Marcia Aghajanian
Senior Director of Communications
216.397.1596
maghajanian@jcu.edu


Tonya Strong-Charles
Executive Director of Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu

Cheri Slattery
Administrative Assistant
216.397.3050
cslattery@jcu.edu


John Walsh
University Editor and Director of Publications
216.397.1687
jwalsh@jcu.edu