Dale ArmbrusterDale Armbruster
Marketing Content Strategist
216-397-1687
darmbruster@jcu.edu

 


Daniel BinnsDan Binns
Communications and Analytics Manager
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

 

 


Abbey Jones
Junior Graphic Designer
ajones@jcu.edu

 


Kathleen Lawry
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
216-397-3022
klawry@jcu.edu


Jason LeeJason Lee
Director of Web & Digital Media
216-397-4795
jlee@jcu.edu

 


Employee Picture

Natalie Mazanowski
Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
Interim Vice President for Enrollment
216.397.1928
nmazanowski@jcu.edu


Rachel Purton
Web Developer
216.397.4995
rpurton@jcu.edu

 


Tonya Strong-Charles
Executive Director of Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu

 


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


Scott Taylor
Creative Director
216.397.4340
staylor@jcu.edu

 


Pam Zangara
Marketing Assistant
216-397-3050
pzangara@jcu.edu