Dale ArmbrusterDale Armbruster ’14, 17G
Marketing Content Specialist
216-397-1687
darmbruster@jcu.edu

 


Daniel BinnsDan Binns
Communications and Analytics Manager
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

 

 


Kathleen Lawry
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
216-397-3022
klawry@jcu.edu


Jason LeeJason Lee
Director of Web & Digital Media
216-397-4795
jlee@jcu.edu

 


Rachel Purton
Web Developer
216.397.4995
rpurton@jcu.edu

 


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


Scott Taylor
Creative Director
216.397.4340
staylor@jcu.edu

 

 


Now Hiring