Administration

Mike Richwalsky
Executive Director of Marketing & Creative Services
216.397.3022
mrichwalsky@jcu.edu


Tonya Strong-Charles
Interim Executive Director of Communications | Senior Director, Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu


Cheri Slattery
Administrative Assistant
216.397.3050
cslattery@jcu.edu

 


Creative Services

Daniel Binns
Communications Specialist
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu



Rachelle Psznick ’98
Web Content Coordinator
216.397.4795
rpsznick@jcu.edu


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Marketing & Creative Services
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu


John Young
Senior Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
jyoung@jcu.edu

 


Publications

John Walsh
Director of Publications/University Editor
216.397.1687
jwalsh@jcu.edu

 


Communications

EGrace-154Erin Grace
Assistant Director of Campus Communications
216.397.4346
egrace@jcu.edu