They’re 5 National Panhellenic Council (NPC) sororities on John Carroll University’s campus. Each sorority has a total of about 70 members. Click on each of them to learn more!


Chi Omega

G Phi

Gamma Phi Beta


Kappa Alpha Theta

Kappa Delta

Kappa Delta


Kappa Kappa Gamma

About Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council is the representative governing body of the five National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) sororities at JCU!