The College of Arts & Sciences is the oldest and largest component of John Carroll University, home to the liberal arts and sciences that characterize our University’s liberal and Jesuit education.

The College of Arts and Sciences is home to three degrees (Bachelor of Arts, Bachelor of Science, and Bachelor of Arts in Classics), and 16 departments offering 31 majors and 28 minors.