Chairs, service, and awards

Mike Martin, Biology
Dwight Hahn, Political Science

Thank you for your service:
Jim Lissemore, Chair, Biology
Dean Birch, Chair, Political Science
John Spencer, Chair, Theology and Religious Studies Beth Martin, Director, Leadership Minor
Dwight Hahn, Chair, Faculty Council

Phil Metres, English, Culicchia Award for Teaching Excellence
Frank Navratil, Economics and Finance, Wasmer Outstanding Teaching Award
Gloria Vaquera, Sociology and Criminology, Miles Curtis Award for Service
Brenda Wirkus, Philosophy, Distinguished Faculty Award

The following were inducted into the Silver Circle in recognition of 25 years of service to the University:
David Anderson, Classical and Modern Languages and Cultures
Jeanne Colleran, College of Arts and Sciences/ English
Susan Long, Sociology and Criminology
Marc Lynn, Management, Marketing and Logistics
Nevin Mayer, Grasselli Library
Paul Murphy, Management, Marketing and Logistics
Joan Nuth, Theology and Religious Studies
James Pancher, Athletics
Kathleen Roskos, Education and Allied Studies
Karen Schuele, Boler School of Business / Accounting
… and reaching 50 years of service:
Robert Kolesar, Mathematics and Computer Science

Comments are closed.