Mason, Pam
Associate Professor of Political Science

B.A., University of Texas at Austin; M.A., London School of Economics and Political Science; Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: pmason@jcu.edu


Chai, Yuh-Cherng
Associate Professor of Chemistry

B.S., Iowa State University; Ph.D., Iowa State University
Email: ychai@jcu.edu


Kvidera, Peter
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Associate Professor of English

B.A., Loras College; M.A., Marquette University; Ph.D., University of Washington
Email: pkvidera@jcu.edu


Liu, Bo
Assistant Professor of Art History and Humanities

Ph.D., University of Michigan
Email: bliu@jcu.edu


Long, Susan
Professor of Anthropology

B.A., University of Michigan; M.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois
Email: long@jcu.edu


Nakano, Keiko – Director
Assistant Professor in Japanese

B.A., Tsuda College (Japan); M.A., John Carroll University
Email: knakano@jcu.edu


Nevin, Thomas
Professor of Classical Studies

B.A., University of Colorado; M.A., Ph.D., University of Wisconsin Madison
Email: tnevin@jcu.edu


Nietupski, Paul
Professor of Religious Studies

B.A., University of Massachusetts; M.A., University of Washington; M. Phil., Ph.D., Columbia University
Email: pnietupski@jcu.edu


Pereszlényi-Pintér, Mártha
Chair, Department of Classical and Modern Languages and Cultures; Associate Professor of French

B.A., Cleveland State University; M.A., Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Email: mpereszlenyi@jcu.edu


Purdy, Roger
Associate Professor of History

B.A., M.L.S., Brigham Young University; Ph.D., University of California Santa Barbara
Email: rpurdy@jcu.edu


Zhang, Jie
Associate Librarian

B.A., Chongqing University (China); M.A., M.I.M., Whitworth College; M.S., University of North Texas
Email: jzhang@jcu.edu

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________

 JMcAndrewMcAndrew, Malia
 Assistant Professor of History
B.S., Drexel University; Ph.D. University of Maryland
malia@jcu.edu