Jay Tarby, Ph.D.
Faculty Liaison
216-397-1703
tarby@jcu.edu


John Jordan
Multimedia Specialist
216-397-1519
jejordan@jcu.edu


Michael MacDonald
Videographer/Media Designer
216-397-4649
mmacdonald@jcu.edu


Shanice Winston
Graduate Assistant
216-397-4930
swinston18@jcu.edu


Collin Jenkins
Student Assistant
216-397-4930
cjenkins18@jcu.edu


Ese Osaghae
Student Assistant
216-397-4930
eosaghae17@jcu.edu


Moses Nandi
Student Assistant
216-397-4930
mnandi19@jcu.edu