Office of the Dean and Associate Deans

Ellen Valentine
Administrative Assistant to the
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
evalentine@jcu.edu
216.397.4215

Karen Connell
Administrative Assistant to the
Associate Dean for Sciences, Mathematics, and Health
kconnell@jcu.edu
216.397.4287

Patricia A. Pitingolo
Administrative Assistant to the
Associate Dean for the Humanities & Coordinator of CAS Graduate Programs
ppitingolo@jcu.edu
(216) 397-4204

Kathy Schiffer
Administrative Assistant to the
Associate Dean for Social Sciences, Education, Global Studies
kschiffer@jcu.edu 
216.397.4320


Academic Advising and Student Services

Kathryn Gilway
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Provost
kgilway@jcu.edu
216-397-4219

Tanesha Lee
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Deans
tlee@jcu.edu
216-397-4211


Graduate Studies

Terry M. Bradley
Records Management Assistant
tbradley@jcu.edu
(216) 397-1925

Patricia A. Pitingolo
Administrative Assistant
ppitingolo@jcu.edu
(216) 397-4204