Office of the Dean and Associate Deans

Tina Guzik
Secretary to the Associate Dean
tguzik@jcu.edu
216-397-4287

Bernadette Sferry
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
bsferry@jcu.edu
216-397-4215


Academic Advising and Student Services

Kathryn Gilway
Administrative Assistant
kgilway@jcu.edu
216-397-4219

Shareese Bradley
Secretary
sbradley@jcu.edu
216-397-4211

 


Core Curriculum

Linda Munn
Secretary to the Core Director
lmunn@jcu.edu


Graduate Studies

Deborah Y. Drane
Records Management Assistant
ddrane@jcu.edu
(216) 397-1925

Patricia A. Pitingolo
Administrative Assistant
ppitingolo@jcu.edu
(216) 397-4204