Patrick D. Mullane, Assistant Vice President/Executive Director of Career Services

pmullane@jcu.edu

216.397.4495

 

 

 


LOGAN-VESS

Logan Vess, Assistant Director – Academic Internships

lvess@jcu.edu

216.397.4433

 

 


Nikki Marzano, Assistant Director – Employer Relations

nmarzano@jcu.edu

216.397.4431


Katie Jansen ’17G, Career Advisor

kjansen@jcu.edu

216.397.1699

 

 

 

 


Lauren Ryan, Career Advisor

lryan@jcu.edu

216.397.4238

 

 

 

 


Danielle S. McDonald, Career Communications Coordinator

dmcdonald@jcu.edu

216.397.1676

 

 

 


rkadasRoseanne Kadas, Administrative Assistant

rkadas@jcu.edu

216.397.4432

 

 

 


Lisa Cirino ’18G, Graduate Assistant

lcirino19@jcu.edu

216.397.4435