Patrick D. Mullane, Assistant Vice President/Executive Director of Career Services

pmullane@jcu.edu

216.397.4495

 

 

 


Logan Vess, Assistant Director – Academic Internships

lvess@jcu.edu

216.397.4433

 

 

 


Nikki Marzano, Assistant Director – Employer Relations

nmarzano@jcu.edu

216.397.4431


Katie-JansenKatie Jansen ’17G, Career Advisor

kjansen@jcu.edu

216.397.1699

 

 

 

 


Lauren-RyanLauren Ryan, Career Advisor

lryan@jcu.edu

216.397.4238

 

 

 

 


 

rkadasRoseanne Kadas, Administrative Assistant

rkadas@jcu.edu

216.397.4432

 

 

 


Lisa Cirino ’18G, Graduate Assistant

lcirino19@jcu.edu

216.397.4435


Olivia Benton ’18, Peer Advisor Intern

Grace Blanchard ’19, Peer Advisor Intern

Tainne Dallas ’18, Peer Advisor Intern

Jenn Patterson ’20, Peer Advisor Intern

Nick Travis ’18, Peer Advisor Intern

peeradvisor@jcu.edu

216.397.4941


Allie Harris ’18, Event Coordinator Intern

Rachel Santo ’18, Event Coordinator Intern

216.397.4941

 

 


Alessandra Lalli ’18, Marketing Intern

216.397.4941