Airport Parking

Airport Fastpark & ParkPlace (Company Code: 0550207)
Paul Sokol, Marketing Representative
440.315.7831
psokol@Thefastpark.com

Enrollment Link

Requires Parking Card from Vendor (Dual facility card). The Frequent Parker Card now works at both Airport Fast Park and Park Place. Your free days can be used at either facility, regardless of where they were earned! Current members do not need to re-apply because their card has been automatically updated.

Airport Fast Park
18899 Snow Road, Brook Park, OH 44142

Park Place Airport Parking – Cleveland
18951 Snow Road, Brook Park, OH  44142

Welcome Info

 

Car Rental

Enterprise & National Car Rental
NEW: Faculty/Staff should use their Pcard for all rentals!

Chris Heinzmann, JCU Account Manager
Christopher.J.Heinzmann@enterprisecarsales.com
440.345.3999

Cleveland Hts. Branch (Only this location accepts Direct Billing for Student Organizations)
Raishaw Stover, Branch Manager
3200 Mayfield Rd., Cleveland Hts., OH 44118
216-397-7600

Program Page

 

Florist

Flowerville (Accepts departmental Orgn Numbers)
Michael Day
216.932.7550
flowerville216@aol.com

 

Hotel – Call the Purchasing Office or Hotel Rep for Rates

Hyatt Place Cleveland/Legacy Village
Stephanie McFearin, Director of Sales & Marketing
216.382.3350
216.413.5274 (direct)
stephanie.mcfearin@hyatt.com
www.clevelandlyndhurst.place.hyatt.com
(The Link above will auto-populate or corporate code, but if you are not using it, our discount code is:  91820)

DoubleTree by Hilton Cleveland East (Beachwood)
Marlo Hall, Senior Sales Manager
216.910.1272
Marlo.Hall@hilton.com
http://www.clevelandeastbeachwood.doubletree.com/

Fairfield Inn & Suites – Beachwood
(Departments are allowed to Direct Bill with JCU Form or accepts PCARD)
Jasmine Neloms
216.831.3300
216.450.3009 (direct)
Jasmine.Neloms@concordhotels.com
http://www.marriott.com/clebh/

Courtyard by Marriott Cleveland Beachwood
Kim Klepek, Director of Sales
216.450.3303
Kim.Klepek@sagehospitality.com
http://deals.marriott.com/courtyard/usa/oh/beachwood/johncarroll

 

Imprinted Items & Ad-Specialty Items

The JCUShop by Consolidus (Imprinted Items, & Apparel)
Aubrey Cocklin
330.475.7943
aubrey.cocklin@consolidus.com
www.thejcushop.com

Red Bird Promotions (formerly the Logo Shop by Stuart Company)
Dan Murphy
216.233.2665
dan@redbirdpromotions.com
Temp Website: http://www.redbirdpromotions.com/

 

Office Supplies

Staples Business Advantage (Customer ID: 1008758det)
Larry Hinton, Account Rep
216.533.0782
larry.hinton@staples.com
http://www.staplesadvantage.com

 

Shredding Services

InfoShred
Terry Medlar/Yvette Hinkle
216.663.8910
yvette@infoshredohio.net
http://www.infoshred.net

 

Soft Drinks & Bottled Water

Coca-Cola
The University has an exclusivity agreement in that all soft drinks (including bottled water – Dasani)  that are sold, served, or distributed on campus must be a Coke product, unless otherwise noted.
Bill Jastrzembski
216.378.7471
bjastrzembski@abarta.com