To see a particular person, we recommend you call to confirm availability.

Special events may alter our hours.

 

Office of the Bursar M-F 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1-5 p.m. Administration Building – 1A

Office of the Assistant Bursar M-F 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1-5 p.m. Administration Building – 1

Cashier’s Office  and Tuition Payment Plan
Mon-Wed-Thurs: 10:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Tues and Fri: 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Administration Building – 37


Contact Information for the Office of the Bursar

Diane M. Ward, Bursar and Director of Student Accounts 216.397.4272, ward@jcu.edu
Meg Roberts, Assistant Bursar and Perkins Loans 216.397.4971, mroberts@jcu.edu
Joan Petersen, Student Accounts and Employer Reimbursement Program 216.397.4942, jpetersen@jcu.edu
Lisa Brown, Student Accounts 216.397.4494, lbrown@jcu.edu
John Brautigan, Student Accounts 216.397.1737, mailto:jbrautigan@jcu.edu
Lorie’l Johnson, Tuition Payment Plan Associate & Cashier  216.397.4436, lnjohnson@jcu.edu