Thanksgiving Holiday Schedule –  November 24-26

Monday – 8:30am – Noon and 1:00pm – 6:30pm
Tuesday- 8:30am – Noon and 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday- 8:30am – Noon and 1:00pm – 4:30pm

To see a particular person, we recommend you call to confirm availability. Special events may alter our hours.

Office of the Bursar
M-F 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1-5 p.m.
Administration Building – 1A

Cashier’s Office – Administration Building – 37
M-Th:  8:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
F: 8:30 a.m.- Noon and 1:00 – 4:30 p.m.
(Summer: Tuesday: 8:30 a.m.- Noon and 1:00 – 4:30 p.m.)

Tuition Payment Plan
M-F 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Administration Building – 37


Contact Information for the Office of the Bursar

Diane M. Ward
Bursar and Director of Student Accounts
216.397.4272, ward@jcu.edu

Annette Szalay
Assistant Bursar and Perkins Loans
216.397.4971, aszalay@jcu.edu

Alexandria Simoneau
Student Accounts and Tuition Payment Plan
216.397.4436, asimoneau@jcu.edu

Joan Petersen
Student Accounts and Employer Reimbursement Program
216.397.4942, jpetersen@jcu.edu

Lisa Brown
Student Accounts
216.397.4494, lbrown@jcu.edu

John Brautigan
Student Accounts
216.397.1737, jbrautigan@jcu.edu