To see a particular person, we recommend you call to confirm availability.

 

Special events may alter our hours.

Office of the Bursar M-F 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1-5 p.m. Administration Building – 1A Office of the Assistant Bursar M-F 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1-5 p.m. Administration Building – 1 Cashier’s Office –  Administration Building – 37 Tuition Payment Plan  Mon-Wed-Thurs: 10:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. and 3:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. Tues and Fri: 8:30 a..m.-Noon and 1:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.


Contact Information for the Office of the Bursar

Diane M. Ward Bursar and Director of Student Accounts 216.397.4272, ward@jcu.edu
Annette Szalay Assistant Bursar and Perkins Loans 216.397.4971, aszalay@jcu.edu
Alexandria Simoneau Student Accounts and Tuition Payment Plan 216.397.4436, asimoneau@jcu.edu
Joan Petersen Student Accounts and Employer Reimbursement Program 216.397.4942, jpetersen@jcu.edu
Lisa Brown Student Accounts 216.397.4494, lbrown@jcu.edu
John Brautigan Student Accounts 216.397.1737, jbrautigan@jcu.edu