CASHIER’S OFFICE EASTER HOURS

MONDAY, APRIL 14 and TUESDAY, APRIL 15:  8:30am-6:30pm

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 16:  8:30am-4:30pm

THURSDAY, APRIL 17:     8:30am-11:30am

            CLOSED:  FRIDAY, SATURDAY, SUNDAY

MONDAY, APRIL 21:  8:30am-4:30pm

   RESUME NORMAL HOURS: TUESDAY, APRIL 22

To see a particular person, we recommend you call to confirm availability. Special events may alter our hours.

Office of the Bursar
M-F 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1-5 p.m.
Administration Building – 1A

Cashier’s Office – Administration Building – 37
M-Th:  8:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
F: 8:30 a.m.- Noon and 1:00 – 4:30 p.m.
(Summer: Tuesday: 8:30 a.m.- Noon and 1:00 – 4:30 p.m.)

Tuition Payment Plan
M-F 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Administration Building – 37


Contact Information for the Office of the Bursar

Diane M. Ward
Bursar and Director of Student Accounts
216.397.4272, ward@jcu.edu

Janna Opalich
Student Accounts and Perkins Loans
216.397.4971, jopalich@jcu.edu

Annnette Szalay
Student Accounts and Tuition Payment Plan
216.397.4436, aszalay@jcu.edu

Joan Petersen
Student Accounts and Employer Reimbursement Plan
216.397.4942, jpetersen@jcu.edu

Lisa Brown
Student Accounts
216.397.4494, lbrown@jcu.edu

John Brautigan
Student Accounts
216.397.1737, jbrautigan@jcu.edu