Scott Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.4418 | sallen@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Student Leader Development, Leadership Theory, Developing Management Skills


William N. Bockanic, J.D.
Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.1606 | bbockanic@jcu.edu
Field of Expertise: Law


Thomas J. Bonda, J.D.
Visiting Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.1605 | tbonda@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Entrepreneurship, New Product Development, Special Event Marketing, Global Management, Marketing, and Law.


Alison Dachner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.1605 | adachner@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Employee Training, and Development, Informal Learning, Management Education, Turnover, and Coworker Interpersonal Relationships


Richard Grenci, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Management, Marketing, and Logistics
Associate Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.1952 | rgrenci@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Customer Decision Support, and Web Enabled Purchasing and Customization


Brad Hull, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.4182 | bzhull@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Operations Management and Supply Chain Management


Marc P. Lynn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.4608 | mlynn@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Enterprise Software, Management Information Systems, and System Development


Rosanna Miguel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.4608 | rmiguel@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Employment Law, Employee Recruitment and Selection, Leadership Development and Talent Management


Brian Saxton, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.1605 | bsaxton@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: 
Strategic Human Capital and Entrepreneurship


Jonathan E. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Management; Director, Leadership Development Minor, and Co-Director, Leader Scholars Program

Boler Profile | 216.397.1605 | jsmith@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: 
Strategic Human Capital and Entrepreneurship


Mark D. Treleven, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.3035 | treleven@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Operations Management


Charles A. Watts, DBA, CPIM, Jonah
Professor of Management

Boler Profile | 216.397.448 | cwatts@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Operations Management and Supply Chain Management