Lindsay Calkins, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Boler School of Business
Associate Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4461 | calkins@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise:


Larry Cima, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4534 | lrcima@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: International Economics, Justice and the Economy


Charles Donou-Adonsou, Ph.D.
Post Doctorate Fellow in Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4907 | fdonouadonsou@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise:


Simran Kahai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4655 | skahai@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: International Economics


Sokchea Lim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.3027 | slim@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise:


Frank Navratil, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics & Finance

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4521| navratil@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise:


Walter Simmons, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Boler School of Business
Associate Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4659 | wsimmons@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Labor Economics and Economic Analysis of Law


Andrew Welki, Ph.D.
Chair, Economics and Finance Department
Associate Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4550 | welki@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Business Statistics, Environmental Economics, and Managerial Economics


Thomas Zlatoper, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4583 | zlatoper@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Transport Economics, Managerial and Decision Economics, and Econometrics