Robert Bloom, Ph.D.
Professor of Accountancy

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4471 | rbloom@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: International Accounting, Financial Accounting, and Cost Accounting


Joanna Garcia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accountancy

Faculty Profile | 216.397.xxxx | jgarcia@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise:  Archival and Experimental Research in Taxation, Corporate Lobbying, and Tax Policy.

Albert Nagy, Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Accountancy

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4454 | alnagy@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Auditing, Earnings Management, and Financial Statements

Arthur Petzel, III, Ph.D., CPA
Assistant Professor of Accountancy

Faculty Profile | 216.397.xxxx | apetzel@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Taxes on the Financial Statements, Tax Policy Changes, and Capital Markets.

Karen Schuele, Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Accountancy

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4606 | kschuele@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Financial Accounting and Accounting Information Systems


Gerald Weinstein, Ph.D., CPA
Professor of Accountancy
KPMG Professor of Accountancy

Faculty Profile | 216.397.4609 | weinstein@jcu.edu
Fields of Expertise: Financial Accounting, Individual
Taxation, and Managerial Accounting