Congratulations Biology Students! Noemi Becza, Nate Heiden, Teddy Nemunaitis, Carolyn Stierhoff, Mary Waters, and Clare Muller winners 2017 Celebration Poster Competition.

Noemi Becza, Undergraduate
A New Method for Extracting Alkaloid Defenses from Poison Frog Skins

Nathaniel Heiden, Undergraduate and Clare Muller, Graduate Student  
Distribution Spread of Gypsum Endemics Affects Nutrient Accumulation Strategies

Teddy Nemunaitis, Undergraduate
Effects of type 1 interferon deficiency on B-cells in lupus-prone mice

Carolyn Stierhoff, Undergraduate
mTORC1 signaling is involved in nephron size control in the metanephric kidney

Mary Waters, Undergraduate
Leadership in Medicine


Posted on April 10, 2017