Have questions or comments for us? We’d love to hear from you. Send an e-mail or make a call to let us know how we can help.

For general inquiries, e-mail us at alumni@jcu.edu or call the Office of Alumni Relations at 216.397.4336 or toll free at 800.736.ALUM (2586).

DVitatoeDavid Vitatoe ’00

Director of Alumni Relations
216.397.1984
dvitatoe@jcu.edu



Eric Eickhoff
Assistant Director for Alumni Chapter Programs
216.397.3061
eeickhoff@jcu.edu


Carla (Lauer) Gall ’05
Assistant Director, Alumni Reunions and Student Engagement
216.397.1592
cgall@jcu.edu


Michelle Feinberg '08GMichelle Feinberg ’08G
Manager of Special Events
216.397.4663
mfeinberg@jcu.edu


TBurkeTiffany Burke ’00
Alumni Relations Coordinator
216.397.4336
tburke@jcu.edu


Kevin Hatgas ’02, 10G
Assistant Director for Alumni Communications
216.397.4945
khatgas@jcu.edu


For a complete list of University Advancement Staff, click here.