Circle K/Sigma Delta Kappa Reunion
October 27- October 29, 2017

The John Carroll University’s Homecoming and Family Weekend is October 27-29, 2017 and the CircleK/Sigma Delta Kappa members want you to be part of the festivities to celebrate a Reunion. Below are the details for members and their families regarding the weekend details. We look forward to your attendance.

October 27
7 p.m. Casual Social Gathering
O’Dea Room, D.J. Lombardo Student Center
$20 per person
Appetizers, Dessert and Cash Bar

October 28
11:30 a.m. JCU Blue Streaks Football Tailgate, South Belvoir Blvd.
* Food Trucks will be available for purchase.  Guests who are 21 and over are welcome to bring their own alcoholic beverages to enjoy only in the tailgate area. All tailgating will end by 1:30pm.

1:30 p.m. JCU Football Game JCU vs Muskingum – $10 per person

6:30 p.m. Reception and Dinner – Jardine Room, D.J. Lombardo Student Center – $40 per person
Buffet dinner,cash bar, special presentations, and music with “The Flipside” featuring Mark Ronan ’75 and Jack Mizenko ’74

October 29
10 a.m. Homecoming and Family Mass
DeCarlo Varsity Center

11 a.m. Brunch
Jardine Room, D.J. Lombardo Student Center
$13 per person

Hotel Accommodations:
Cleveland Marriott East
26300 Harvard Road  Warrensville Heights  OH  44122
Mention JCU Circle K Alumni when making your reservation, or click on the link above.
Book by 10/13

Stay connected with Circle K members
*For all other Homecoming and Family Weekend events visit

The follow members have registered as of 10/18/17

First Last Maiden Year
Philip Anderson 1970, 1972
John Baran 1978
Frank Castelli 1973
Sean Cooper 1974
Karen Cooper 1975
Doug Decker 1975
Rev. Louis DeNinno 1968
Mike Farrell 1973
Cass Farrell (Bissonnette) 1974
Bob Feldmeier 1973
Don Gehrlein 1968
Robert Heiss 1971
Linda Heiss 1972
John Heutsche 1968
William Kirk 1969
Mark Kurtzrock 1975
Peter LaBianca 1972
Bruce Luecke 1978
Jim Malone 1973
Bill McMenamin 1969
Mike Meehan 1971
John Miles 1971
Jack Mizenko 1974
Shirley Novak 1987
Bill Paul 1969
Jeff Piening 1980
Robert Reed 1971
Jim Regan 1970
Mark Ronan 1975
Ray Rooney 1971
Peter Ruffing 1978
Joseph Russelburg 1971
Frank Schillace 1969
Larry Sigler 1971
Ray Stauber 1969
Michael Wisniewski 1975
Anne Wisniewski (Pipik) 1975