Student Enrollment and Financial Services Staff

Rodman Hall – Rooms 205 & 206
Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Email: enrollment@jcu.edu

Claudia Wenzel – Assistant Vice President, SEFS
cwenzel@jcu.edu

Inez Laureano – Associate Director, SEFS
ilaureano@jcu.edu

Lauren Urban – Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lurban@jcu.edu

Meg Roberts – Assistant Director of Student Billing
mroberts@jcu.edu

Patricia Kandrach – Financial Services Operation Manager
kandrach@jcu.edu

Patricia Meyers – Financial Services Specialist
pmeyers@jcu.edu

Julianne Poremba – Financial Services Specialist
jporemba@jcu.edu

Kelly Burt – Student Services Counselor
kburt@jcu.edu

Hillary Leonard – Student Services Counselor
hleonard@jcu.edu

Susan Strauss – Student Services Counselor
sstrauss@jcu.edu

Andrea Venier – Student Services Counselor
avenier@jcu.edu