Molly McArdle

Executive Director of Development
216.397.1904
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
mmcardle@jcu.edu


Christina Beg

Director of Corporate Giving/Liaison, Boler School of Business
216.397.1998
216.397.4339 (fax)
cbeg@jcu.edu


Peter Bernardo ’67, ’72G

Senior Director, Philanthropic Relations
216.397.4217
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
pbernardo@jcu.edu


Andre Calabretta ’08G

Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4989
216.397.4339 (fax)
acalabretta@jcu.edu


Kate Davis

Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4323
216.397.4339 (fax)
kdavis@jcu.edu


Heidi Miller-Dickson
Administrative Assistant
216.397.1906
216.397.4332 (fax)
hmillerdickson@jcu.edu


Timothy J. Freeman

Director of Major Gifts
773.383.0676
tfreeman@jcu.edu


Libby Gardella

Call Center Coordinator
216.397.4969
216.397.4339 (fax)
egardella@jcu.edu


Erin Grace

Associate Director of Special Gifts
216.397.4346
216.397.4339 (fax)
egrace@jcu.edu


Kathy Kilbane

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
216.397.4315
216.397.4339 (fax)
kkilbane@jcu.edu


Karen Krakowiak

Administrative Assistant
216.397.1629
216.397.4339 (fax)
kkrakowiak@jcu.edu


Pamela George-Merrill

Director of Foundation Relations & Grant Writing
216.397.1908
pgeorgemerrill@jcu.edu


RONeilRory O’Neil ’06, ’08G

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4516
216.397.4339 (fax)
roneil@jcu.edu


Mary Vining Rycyna

Senior Director of Major Gifts/Philanthropic Advisor to the College of Arts & Sciences
216.397.4921
800.736.2586 x4921
216.397.4339 (fax)
mrycyna@jcu.edu


Sarah Starr Zechman

Director of Prospect Management and Research
216.397.1996
216.397.4339 (fax)
sstarrzechman@jcu.edu