Doreen squareDoreen Riley

Vice President for University Advancement
216.397.4345
driley@jcu.edu

 

 


Christina Beg

Director of Major Gifts
216.397.1998
216.397.4339 (fax)
cbeg@jcu.edu

 

 


Peter Bernardo ’67, ’72G

Senior Director, Philanthropic Relations
216.397.4217
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
pbernardo@jcu.edu

 


Andre Calabretta ’08G

Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4989
216.397.4339 (fax)
acalabretta@jcu.edu

 

 

 


HMiller-DicksonHeidi Miller-Dickson

Administrative Assistant
216.397.1906
216.397.4332 (fax)
hmillerdickson@jcu.edu

 

 

 


Amita Frawley

Associate Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4994
216.397.4339 (fax)
afrawley@jcu.edu

 

 

 


Timothy J. Freeman ’78

Director of Major Gifts
773.383.0676
tfreeman@jcu.edu

 

 

 


Pamela George-Merrill

Director of Foundation Relations & Grant Writing
216.397.1908
pgeorgemerrill@jcu.edu

 

 

 


RONeilRory O’Neil ’06, ’08G

Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4516
216.397.4339 (fax)
roneil@jcu.edu

 

 


Mary Vining Rycyna

Senior Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4921
800.736.2586 x4921
216.397.4339 (fax)
mrycyna@jcu.edu