David Vitatoe ’00

Director of Alumni Relations
216-397-1984
dvitatoe@jcu.edu


Eric Eickoff

Assistant Director of Alumni Chapter Programs
216.397.3061
eeickhoff@jcu.edu


Tom Fanning

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement for Admission and Advancement
216-397-1592
tfanning@jcu.edu


Michelle Feinberg ’08G

Manager of Special Events
216-397-4663
mfeinberg@jcu.edu


Carla (Lauer) Gall ’05

Assistant Director, Alumni Reunions and Student Engagement
216-397-1592
216-397-4339 (fax)
cgall@jcu.edu


Sue Lender

Administrative Assistant
216-397-4336
216-397-4339 (fax)
slender@jcu.edu


Erin (Collins) Soroosh ’99

Regional Director of Advancement
and Enrollment (Chicago)
216-905-9936
ecollins@jcu.edu