DVitatoeDavid Vitatoe ’00
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
216.397.1984
dvitatoe@jcu.edu



Eric Eickhoff
Assistant Director for Alumni Chapter Programs
216.397.3061
eeickhoff@jcu.edu


Carla (Lauer) Gall ’05
Assistant Director, Alumni Reunions and Student Engagement
216.397.1592
cgall@jcu.edu


Michelle Feinberg '08GMichelle Feinberg ’08G
Manager of Special Events
216.397.4663
mfeinberg@jcu.edu

Kevin Hatgas ’02, 10G
Assistant Director for Alumni Communications
216.397.3084
khatgas@jcu.edu


Sue Lender
Alumni Relations Coordinator
216.397.4336
slender@jcu.edu