Office of University Advancement

Doreen_3Doreen Knapp Riley

Vice President for University Advancement and Corporate Secretary
216.397.4345
driley@jcu.edu

 


Erin Grace
Assistant Director of Special Projects
216.397.4346
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
egrace@jcu.edu


Joann Zirkle
Administrative Assistant to the VP for University Advancement
216.397.4345
jzirkle@jcu.edu

 


Alumni Relations
David Vitatoe ’00
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
216.397.1984
dvitatoe@jcu.edu

 


Eric Eickhoff
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
216.397.3061
eeickhoff@jcu.edu

 


 

Carla (Lauer) Gall ’05
Assistant Director, Reunions and Affinity Groups
216.397.1592
216.397.4339 (fax)
cgall@jcu.edu


Sue Lender
Alumni Relations Coordinator
216.397.4336
slender@jcu.edu

 


Advancement Services
Patricia Harris ’85G
Executive Director of Advancement Services
216.397.4344
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
plharris@jcu.edu


Christine Anderson
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
216.397.4336
216.397.4339 (fax)
canderson@jcu.edu


Mary Giorgis
Advancement Tech Support Specialist
216.397.4925
mgiorgis@jcu.edu


Karen Krakowiak
Gift & Pledge Processing Associate
216.397.1629
216.397.4339 (fax)
kkrakowiak@jcu.edu


Jessica Quittenden
Prospect Research Specialist
216.397.1581
jquittenton@jcu.edu

 


Sarah Starr Zechman ’03
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
216.397.1996
216.397.4339 (fax)
sstarrzechman@jcu.edu

 


Integrated Marketing & Communications

Dale Armbruster
Marketing Content Strategist
216-397-1687
darmbruster@jcu.edu


Jason Lee
Director of Web & Digital Media
216-397-4795
jlee@jcu.edu


Pam Zangara
Marketing Assistant
216-397-3050
pzangara@jcu.edu

Employee PictureNatalie Mazanowski
Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing and Communications
216.397.1928
nmazanowski@jcu.edu


Tonya Strong-Charles
Executive Director, Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu



DBinnsDaniel Binns

Communications and Analytics Manager
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

 


Rachel Purton
Graphic Designer
216.397.4995
rpurton@jcu.edu

 


Scott Taylor
Senior Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
staylor@jcu.edu

 


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


Development

Employee PictureRichard Day
Assistant Vice President, Development
216.397.1904
rday@jcu.edu

 


Christina Beg
Director of Major Gifts
216.397.1998
216.397.4339 (fax)
cbeg@jcu.edu

 


Peter Bernardo ’67, ’72G
Senior Director, Philanthropic Relations
216.397.4217
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
pbernardo@jcu.edu


Andre Calabretta ’08G
Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4989
216.397.4339 (fax)
acalabretta@jcu.edu


Sloan Cargill
Annual Giving Coordinator
216.397.4969
216.397.4339 (fax)
scargill@jcu.edu


Heidi Miller-Dickson
Development Coordinator
216.397.1906
hmillerdickson@jcu.edu

 


Amita Frawley
Associate Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4994
216.397.4339 (fax)
afrawley@jcu.edu


Timothy J. Freeman ’78
Director of Major Gifts
773.383.0676
tfreeman@jcu.edu

 


Pamela George-Merrill
Director of Foundation Relations and Grant Writing
216.397.1908
pgeorgemerrill@jcu.edu

 


Rory O'NeilRory O’Neil ’06, ’08G
Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4516
216.397.4339 (fax)
roneil@jcu.edu


Mary Vining Rycyna
Senior Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4921
800.736.2586 x4921
216.397.4339 (fax)
mrycyna@jcu.edu


Government & Community Relations

Kate Malone
Manager of Government and Community Relations
216.397.4909
kmalone@jcu.edu