Office of University Advancement

Doreen_3Doreen Knapp Riley

Vice President for University Advancement
216.397.4345
driley@jcu.edu

 


Joann Zirkle
Administrative Assistant to the VP for University Advancement
216.397.4345
jzirkle@jcu.edu

 


Dora Pruce
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
and Director of Government and Community Relations
216.397.4565 (phone)
216.397.4339 (fax)
dpruce@jcu.edu


Tom Fanning
Director of Advancement Stewardship
216.397.1592
tfanning@jcu.edu

 


Marcia Aghajanian
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
216.397.1596
maghajanian@jcu.edu

 


Alumni Relations
David Vitatoe ’00
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
216.397.1984
dvitatoe@jcu.edu

 


Eric Eickhoff
Assistant Director of Alumni Chapter Programs
216.397.3061
eeickhoff@jcu.edu

 


Michelle Feinberg ’08G
Manager of Special Events
216.397.4663
mfeinberg@jcu.edu

 


Carla (Lauer) Gall ’05
Assistant Director, Alumni Reunions and Student Engagement
216.397.1592
216.397.4339 (fax)
cgall@jcu.edu


Kevin Hatgas ’02, ’10G
Assistant Director of Alumni Communications
216.397.3084
khatgas@jcu.edu

 


Sue Lender
Alumni Relations Coordinator
216.397.4336
slender@jcu.edu

 


Advancement Services
Patricia Harris ’85G
Director of Advancement Services
216.397.4344
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
plharris@jcu.edu


Sarah Starr Zechman ’03
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
216.397.1996
216.397.4339 (fax)
sstarrzechman@jcu.edu


Christine Anderson
Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
216.397.4336
216.397.4339 (fax)
canderson@jcu.edu


Joan E. Brosius
Constituent Information Associate
216.397.4332
jebrosius@jcu.edu

 


Mary Giorgis
Advancement Tech Support Specialist
216.397.4925
mgiorgis@jcu.edu

 


Debbie Petraska
Gift Pledge and Processing Associate
216.397.4338
dpetraska@jcu.edu

 


Jessica Quittenden
Prospect Research Specialist
216.397.1581
jquittenton@jcu.edu


Integrated Marketing & Communications

Mike Richwalsky
Executive Director of Marketing and Creative Services
216.397.3022
mrichwalsky@jcu.edu

 


Erin Grace
Assistant Director of Communications
216.397.4346
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
egrace@jcu.edu



DBinnsDaniel Binns

Communications Specialist
216.397.4321
dbinns@jcu.edu

 


Rachelle Psznick ’98
Web Content Coordinator
216.397.4795
rpsznick@jcu.edu

 


Cheri Slattery
Administrative Assistant
216.397.3050
cslattery@jcu.edu

 


Tonya Strong-Charles
Interim Executive Director of Communications | Senior Director, Media Relations
216.397.1958
tstrong@jcu.edu

 


Meredith Tayek
Assistant Director of Marketing and Creative Services
216.397.4343
mtayek@jcu.edu

 


John Walsh
University Editor
Editor, John Carroll Magazine
216.397.1687
jwalsh@jcu.edu



JYoungJohn Young

Senior Graphic Designer
216.397.4340
jyoung@jcu.edu

 


Development
Christina Beg
Director of Major Gifts
216.397.1998
216.397.4339 (fax)
cbeg@jcu.edu

 


Peter Bernardo ’67, ’72G
Senior Director, Philanthropic Relations
216.397.4217
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
pbernardo@jcu.edu


Andre Calabretta ’08G
Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4989
216.397.4339 (fax)
acalabretta@jcu.edu


Kate Davis
Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4323
216.397.4339 (fax)
kdavis@jcu.edu


Heidi Miller-Dickson
Administrative Assistant
216.397.1906
hmillerdickson@jcu.edu

 


Timothy J. Freeman ’78
Director of Major Gifts
773.383.0676
tfreeman@jcu.edu

 


Libby Gardella ’12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4969
egardella@jcu.edu

 


Pamela George-Merrill
Director of Foundation Relations and Grant Writing
216.397.1908
pgeorgemerrill@jcu.edu

 


Kathy Kilbane
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
216.397.4315
216.397.4339 (fax)
kkilbane@jcu.edu


Rory O'NeilRory O’Neil ’06, ’08G
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
216.397.4516
216.397.4339 (fax)
roneil@jcu.edu


Mary Vining Rycyna
Senior Director of Major Gifts
216.397.4921
800.736.2586 x4921
216.397.4339 (fax)
mrycyna@jcu.edu


Government & Community Relations
Dora Pruce
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
and Director of Government and Community Relations
216.397.4565 (phone)
216.397.4339 (fax)
dpruce@jcu.edu


Karen Krakowiak
Administrative Assistant
216.397.1629
216.397.4339 (fax)
kkrakowiak@jcu.edu


Kate Malone
Manager of Government and Community Relations
216.397.4909
kmalone@jcu.edu