Patricia Harris ’85G

Director of Advancement Services
216.397.4344
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
plharris@jcu.edu

 

 

 

SZechmanSarah Starr Zechman ’03

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
216.397.1996
sstarrzechman@jcu.edu

 

 

 

 

Christine Anderson

Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
216.397.1588
canderson@jcu.edu

 

 

 

Joan E. Brosius

Constituent Information Associate
216.397.4332
jebrosius@jcu.edu

 

 

 

 

logoMary Giorgis

Advancement Tech Support Specialist
216.397.4925
mgiorgis@jcu.edu

 

 

 

Debbie Petraska

Gift & Pledge Processing Associate
216.397.4338
dpetraska@jcu.edu
 

 

 

logoJessica Quittenton

Prospect Research Specialist
216.397.1581
jquittenton@jcu.edu