Patricia Harris ’85G

Director of Advancement Services
216.397.4344
800.736.2586
216.397.4339 (fax)
plharris@jcu.edu


Christine Anderson

Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
216.397.1588
canderson@jcu.edu


Joan E. Brosius

Constituent Information Associate
216.397.4332
jebrosius@jcu.edu


Mary Giorgis

Advancement Tech Support Specialist
216.397.4925
mgiorgis@jcu.edu


Rhoda Guest

Reporting Services Assistant
rguest@jcu.edu


Debbie Petraska

Gift & Pledge Processing Associate
dpetraska@jcu.edu